Fun Stampers Journey has reached 500 Journey Coaches

Standard

We recently had 500 Journey Coaches sign up and that means an increase in the Starter Kit price.  It is still an awesome deal at $199.99 and the value is $530.00.  We now have 3 kit options that will fit your need and your budget.  Please see the flyer for more information.  If you would like to join my team, please visit my site at http://www.funstampersjourney.com/109.  If you have any questions, please let me know.  Starter Kit Options - Copy

About Debbie

This blog was created when I joined Fun Stampers Journey as a Journey Coach. I am so in love with the products this company offers and I know you will love them too. I love to create cards, scrapbook pages, albums and altered art. Please follow me on this exciting Journey!

Leave a Reply

